Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: West Sellers

State Farm® Insurance Agent West Sellers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

SV KANOA

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! CJ was kind, efficient and understanding. I couldn't believe the great prices. Thank you!"

Gerald Mckinney

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, quick response, very nice"

Alicia Gates

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"West and his team are awesome!! Knowledgeable, attentive and they helped me get a much better rate than I had prior for auto & home as well as got me set up with life insurance 😁"

Sheridan Hinton

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Sellers and his fantastic staff go above and beyond to be helpful and informative. Highly recommend."

Ginny Byrd

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thoughtful, knowledgeable and customer service oriented are just a few ways I describe West Sellers and staff. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Al Flott

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person and very detailed on the service he provides."

Rich Preston

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"West and his team are FAST and have so many options for insurance coverage. They are very responsive and always let me know right away that my requests are being handled. I never have to wonder if I'm being taken care of or not. The best of the best."

Jonathan Smith

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"West knows his stuff!"

Deborah Hendrix

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm about getting auto insurance for my vehicle. The receptionist that answered the phone, got my information, she was so thorough and professional in getting me the information that I needed. I asked her what her name was and she said Susan. I haven't had such Great Treatment from A Person In A Very Long Time. My phone wasn't working so that I could download my agreement and Susan automatically said I'll get it in the mail to you. I asked where they were located and she glad me the information, and when I arrived I asked to speak with her Manager to let him know about the Awesome Job That Susan was doing, but he was in a meeting. Everyone Need's A Person Like Susan Working For Them!!!"

Krista Scarborough

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service!!! Jacobs was wonderful to work with and because of him, we made the switch! He listened to all my needs and concerns and met them all beyond all expectations!"

Joshua Carter

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Combined policies and saved my wife and I a bunch of money. West has an incredible Insurance IQ and has taught me a lot over the years. I can honestly say I have never had a better insurance agent in my life. Thank you West!"

Tamika Dunson

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great prices"

Ellen Killough

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"West, Jacobs, and the admin staff are efficient and kind. While they are heads and shoulders above in professionalism, I also appreciate the respect they show me personally as a senior citizen. For convenience, it's great that their downtown office has its own parking lot."

Matthew Jacobs

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group to work with, saved me a lot of money on my car and renters insurance. Got me all the information I needed quickly."

Lexi Stafford

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"West Sellers - State Farm has some of the friendliest staff and best rates I have ever seen. 10/10 recommend!"

Sarah Smith

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"West is a fantastic agent! I switched to State Farm when my homeowner's insurance increased over 50% with Progressive. West and his team are both responsive and professional and they were able to put together a highly competitive bundle for me that met all of my needs. Securing a reliable but reasonably priced insurance package can certainly be a pain, but West and his team came through for me in a pinch and did all of the heavy lifting to make sure my coverage didn't lapse. What more can you ask for? I chose West, from State Farm, and I couldn't be happier!"

James Drinkard

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me insurance really quick very professional best experience iv had getting insurance in years Definitely recommend this office to Everyone"

Stanard Bradley

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"West is super knowledgeable about auto, home and condo insurance. He was able to provide me with better coverage for my car, condo and rental house and save me money. 10 stars!"

John Hedberg

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"West was an extremely knowledgeable and prepared agent. After consulting with him about what I was looking for, he promptly prepared multiple quotes. During a follow-up phone call, he went over each quote and the details within. On top of everything, he provided significant savings. Would highly recommend this agent!"

brooke Kennedy Smith

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see the folks at West Sellers StateFarm ….. AWESOME experience with ease getting insured! These guys are GREAT at what they do👍 if you need Insurance, Call West Sellers StateFarm Agency👌"

Bryan-Thomas Huegin (Bryan Huegin)

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"West is not only amazing in regard to all things insurance but also a great person. He is very knowledgeable and helpful to any and all customers. He seamlessly makes insurance, a process that in my opinion that can be stressful for many, so easy and stress free. West and staff have a way of always putting a personal touch into the insurance buying process. I feel safe knowing that West and his team happy and ready to help with any of my insurance needs!"

Tonny Algood

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"West and the staff were very friendly and very professional. They genuinely wanted to make sure that I was pleased with the package I received, and I was. He saved me a bunch of money. I could not be more pleased. I have recommended friends and family to him."

Jonathan Bearden

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was, by far, the best insurance experience I have ever encountered! West Sellers was professional, helpful, kind, and available. He made sure I understood everything that I was getting and presented all of my options in a clear and concise manner. I am pleased with the experience and coverage I got with this outstanding agent!"

Blake Bryars

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, professional, and seemed like I’ve know the guy my whole life. Not to mention he called me out of the blue, to let me know he could save me money and give me better coverage. He’s an asset in his business, keep him around!"

Payton Bryan

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"West always answers any questions I have had promptly and is very easy to get in touch with! He has an amazing staff that is very helpful!"